Posted in Info

Well, this is my inspiration!

Hahaha, all CB or LBS have to know that this isn’t the official blog of Avril Lavigne’s Fans! Ummm.. I just took Little Black Star to be my site’s name. Yaah, I also as Avril’s maniac🙂

To tell you frankly, Avril Lavigne’s Parfum is my inspiration, indeed! Ok, so you have been knew that Little Black Star is my inspiration… Well, one more, LBS is my totally inspiration!!

Regards,

Lilblackstar.

Author:

Freelance Writer. 20. English Literature student.

Insert New Comments

