Posted in Horror, Love

Faded, A Horror Romantic Poetry

Some of you may notice the song I use as the back sound of my blog; Faded by Alan Walker. Well, let me show you a useless stupid poetry I write by myself.

WARNING: Please don’t read this poetry while you are eating. If later you find that this poetry is nasty, I swear you can’t blame me. Sorry.

 

FADED

I saw you

At night

Eating cookies

From the bodies

You hunted before

I saw you

At night

Making out

With the bodies

You hunted before

I saw you

At night

Being high

Drinking a cup of blood

From the bodies

You hunted before

I saw you

At night

Cutting yourself

And throwing your own eyes

And died

With the bodies

You hunted before

We were faded

At the night

You told me

That I am yours

And you started enjoying myself . . .

Author:

Freelance Writer. 20. English Literature student.

3 thoughts on “Faded, A Horror Romantic Poetry

Insert New Comments

